SUBJECT CATEGORY: Pharmaceutical Analysis and Quality Assurance, Clinical & Hospital Pharmacy, Pharmacognosy, Phytochemistry, Cell Biology, Pharmacokinetics,Computational Chemistry and Molecular Drug Design, Pharmaceutical Management, Novel Drug Delivery, Biopharmaceutics,Pharmaceutical microbiology, Toxicology, Pharmacy Practice,Pharmacogenomics


Editor in Chief

Dr. Manoj K Pandey
International Journal of Emerging Technology and Pharmaceutical Sciences.

Advisory/Editorial Board

Dr. Khairi Mustafa Salem f. Elboum
Dean and Assoc. Prof., College of pharmacy, Pharmaceutical sciences
Al Ain university of Science and Technology, United Arab Emirates.

Prof. Ehsan Yahia Youssef Sabry
Chest department –Kasr ALAini Faculty of Medicine-Cairo
University hospitals, EGYPT.

Prof. Abeer Essam El-Din Mahmoud Ali
Biochemistry Department, Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology Division,
National Research Centre,Cairo, EGYPT.

Dr. Katerina Goracinova
Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Ss Cyril and Methodius 
Vodnjanska, Macedonia.

Dr. Omayma A. Eldahshan
Faculty of Pharmacy, Ain Shams University, Pharmacognosy Deptt.
Cairo, EGYPT.

Dr. Jose M. Lanao
Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Salamanca
Salamanca, SPAIN.

Dr.Bibhu Prasad Panda,
Professor,NDDS, Department of Pharmaceutics,
Roland Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Orissa, INDIA .

Dr. T.S. Pathan
Assistant Professor,Department of Zoology,Kalikadevi Senior College,
Shirur Kasar Dist. Beed (MS), INDIA .

Dr. R.Deveswaran
Assistant Professor, M.S.Ramaiah College of Pharmacy  ,
Bangalore , INDIA .

Dr. Arkendu Chatterjee
Associate Professor, Deptt. of Pharmaceutics / Pharmaceutics ,
Nalanda College of Pharmacy,Andhra Pradesh, INDIA .

Prof. Shailesh Sharma
Associate Professor, Deptt. of Pharmaceutics / Pharmaceutics ,
NIMS inst.of Pharmacy, Jaipur, INDIA .

Dr. Gandhi Santosh V.
Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
AISSMS College of Pharmacy,Kennedy Road, Maharashtra, INDIA .

Dr. Surinder Goyal
Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
Vidya Sagar Institute of Polytechnic and
Pharmacy College,Ahlupur, INDIA .

Dr. Soumendra Darbar 
Executive Scientist and Faculty, Bioequivalence Study Centre,
Study Centre, Dept. of Pharm. Tech. Jadavpur University, Kolkata, INDIA .

Dr.Sujith Varma. K
Department of Pharmaceutics,National College Of Pharmacy,
Kozhikode, Kerala State, INDIA .

Prof. Sunil Kumar Sharma
Assitant Prof., Department of Chemistry,
Alwar Institute of Engineering & Technology,MIA, Alwar, INDIA .

Dr. Ashish Wadhwani
Research Associate-I, Department of Virology,
National AIDS Research Institute, Pune, Maharashtra, INDIA .

Dr. Binaya Sapkota
Chief, Department of Pharmacy
Member Secretary, Drug and Therapeutics Committee
Member, Health Care Waste Management Committee
Member, Cytotoxic Chemotherapy Administration Committee
Government of Nepal Civil Service Hospital, Kathmandu, NEPAL.




Volume 3, Issue 9 of IJETPS will be published on
15 Sep 2015.